Home Page Click here to Listen Live!
Carrie Underwood - Blake Shelton
Mast Jason and Tim McGraw
Lady Antebellum
Miranda and Brad
Luke Bryan - Taylor Swift
Zac Brown
Florida Georgia Line

Office Line: 765-962-1595    Toll Free: 800-395-9807    Studio Line: 765-966-6465    Fax Line: 765-966-4824

Station Information: WQLK 96.1FM 
2626 Tingler Road Richmond, IN 47374


General Manager
Dave Strycker - DaveS@Kicks96.com
Business Office
Office line - 765-962-1595
Lindsey Bell, Traffic Manager/Office Manager - LindseyB@Kicks96.com
Lottie Jordan, Accounting Manager - LottieJ@Kicks96.com
News Department
Jeff Lane, News Director - JeffL@Kicks96.com
Account Executives

Katie Alyea - Katie@Kicks96.com
Laura Bailey - Laurabailey@Kicks96.com
Rick Bernius - Rickb@Kicks96.com
Marty Hancock - martyh@Kicks96.com
John Westover - johnw@Kicks96.com
Promotions
Chelsey Ozbun, Promotions Director - chelseyo@Kicks96.com



ON AIR:
Reguest/contest line: 765-966-6465 or 1-877-542-5796

 

On-Air Talent
Steve Baker
SteveB@Kicks96.com
Program Director
Afternoons 10am - 2pm

Buddha
Dan@Kicks96.com
Morning Show 5am - 10am

Josh Michaels
Joshm@kicks96.com
Middays 2pm - 7pm

Marta Sebastian
MartaS@Kicks96.com
Saturday Mornings 6am - Noon

 

Full Name:
Day Phone:
E-Mail Address:
Message:
 
 

LOCAL WEATHER